August Bank Holiday in Cardiff Bay 2022

Back to main page

List of all our participants

Name Trading Name Website or Craft
Chris Baker CJB art www.cjbart.com
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Jennie Barton GlassworksDesign www.glassworksdesign.com
Beacons Creative Beacons Creative www.beaconscreative.co.uk
Noa Blok NOA Jewellery www.noajewellery.com
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Jessica Collins Kaleidoscope Creations Cardiff www.folksy.com/shops/KaleidoscopeCreationsCardiff
Susan Davies Shhh...!!! Gemstone Jewellery www.facebook.com/shhhjewellery
Sylvia Davies etoeto www.etoeto.uk
Alice Eaton Field Bar Gin www.fieldbargin.com
Jane Evans Jane Beebe Glass www.facebook.com/janebeebeglass
Lee and Julie Ford Clash-Art www.clashart.co.uk
Molly Gameson A Little Cup of Scent www.facebook.com/A-little-cup-of-scent-109722197657510 
Rachel Gray Rachel Hannah Art www.rachelhannahart.co.uk
James Gregg Jesse Alexander

www.handmade-boutique.net

Gail Griffiths Warner The Unique Cushion Co www.facebook.com/theuniquecushionco
Richard Hainsworth Draigenwaith Ceramics www.draigenwaith.wales
Dale Hewings Dillygoggs www.facebook.com/dillygoggs
Amanda James Gweni www.gweni.co.uk
Neil Jones Bees Delights www.beesdelights.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Bryan Mapstone Llanmead Crafts www.facebook.com/llanmead.crafts
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Heidi Radbone Liquorice Felts www.liquoricefelts.co.uk
RSPB RSPB www.rspb.org.uk
Karen Shellam Hot Welshcakes by Mum and Me Delicious hot welsh cakes and bara brith
Jonathan Willis Chockshop www.chockshop.co.uk
Adrian and Joy Wilson Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
WWF WWF www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk