Home

Cardiff International Food and Drink 2018 Participants

Name Trading As Craft/website
Rupert Blamire R B Ceramics www.rupertblamire.com
Noa Blok NOA Jewellery www.noajewellery.com
Catherine Clark Honey Bee Beautiful www.honeybeebeautiful.co.uk
Mike Cole Tangled Web www.makersworkbench.com
Erica Curtis Cushions Galore and more www.facebook.com/ChushionsGaloreAndMore
Karen Curtis Karen Dawn Curtis www.karendawncurtis.co.uk
Sian Davies Sian Davies www.siandavies.me.uk
Julie and Lee Ford By Olive www.byolive.co.uk
Gareth Giddings Celtic Seren www.celtic-seren.co.uk
Rachel Hannah Rachel Hannah Art www.rachelhannahart.co.uk
Dan Jones Slate Shop www.welshslateshop.co.uk
Matthew Jones 'Ave A Go Ceramics www.aveagoceramics.co.uk
Sue Jones Heartfelt Originals www.littleheartfelt.com
Kate Lewis Ocean Jewels www.katelewisjewellery.co.uk
Mark Lewis Mark D Lewis Photography www.mdlphoto.co.uk
Leighton Maurice Herbs in Wales www.herbsinwales.co.uk
Beth Morgan-Jones Ewemoo www.ewemoo.co.uk
Mandy Morgan Garth Mountain Silver www.facebook.com/garthmountainsilver
Paul Morgan Uneekworkshop Wooden products: mirrors, bowls, vases, candle sticks, picture frames, signs and wooden hearts
Emma Siān Pritchard Memosa www.emmasianpritchard.co.uk
Rhiannon Roberts Rhiannon Art Ltd www.rhiannonart.co.uk
Julian Williams Nature's Best Designs www.naturesbestdesigns.co.uk
Jacqui Willmott JaxBee Crafts Handmade textiles including Welsh fabric heart signs, animal doorstops, birds, JaxBee dolls, patchwork quilts, birds & hearts bunting, lavender hearts, owls and seahorses.
Adrian Wilson and Joy Sowden Coinwear www.coinwear.co.uk
Saifon Yoothapong Designer Florist www.facebook.com/designerflorist
An Young Castell Apothecary www.castellapothecary.co.uk