Home

"On the Fringe" alongside the International Food and Drink Festival 2018

Name Trading As Craft/website
Christine Atkinson Storytime Puppets www.facebook.com/storytimepuppets
Phil Baker Reflective Images www.wales-pictures.com
Chris Baker CJB art www.cjbart.com
Ruth Angharad Banks Angharad Banks www.angharadbanks.co.uk
Sam Clements Sick T's www.sickts.co.uk
Helen Curwood Anian Images www.anianimages.co.uk
Susan Davies Shhh Gemstone Jewellery Handmade gemstone jewellery
Jane Evans Jane Beebe Glass www.facebook.com/janebeebeglass
Sadie Hurley Sadie Hurley Ceramics www.facebook.com/SadieHurleyCeramics
Enfys Jenkins Retro Aprons www.retroaprons.co.uk
Emma Jayne Lloyd Boho Buffalo Accessories www.bohobuffalo.com
Julia Millington Welsh Coast Pebble Craft www.facebook.com/welshcoastpebblecraft
Margaret Thomas Lili Wen Designs www.facebook.com/LiliWenJewellery
Vision 21 Vision Made www.v21.org.uk
Alec Wallbank Candle Cottage www.facebook.com/candlecottageco/
Claire Waters Claire Waters www.claire-waters.co.uk
Byron Williams Cheeky Bucket www.cheekybucket.co.uk